WSM-Plastics-colour-on-bw

Sectors we specialise in

We have specific expertise across these specialist areas and can also help across other tool making and injection moulding requirements

WSM-Plastics-colour-on-bw

About

We deliver solutions to your requirements, helping you create the right products more efficiently and cost-effectively.

Services drop down image

Our specialist services

We are highly experienced across the full production lifecycle from design, prototyping, toolmaking, injection moulding and post moulding services

Meet the team

Our team is here to help

WSM Plastics Team


Steve Corral


Managing Director


info@wsmplastics.co.uk


+44 (0)1903 875888



Martin Jones


Technical Sales Director


martin.jones@wsmplastics.co.uk


+44 (0)1903 875888



Emma Spilsbury


Business Development Manager


emma.spilsbury@wsmplastics.co.uk


07860533209



Nicole Mathes


Marketing Manager


marketing@wsmplastics.co.uk


+44 (0)1903 875888


Quality Manager

James Brind


Quality Manager


james.brind@wsmplastics.co.uk


+44 (0)1903 875888


Senior production setter

Matt Smith


Senior Mould Technician


matt.smith@brightwell.co.uk


+44 (0)1903 875888


Picture Ian Hood

Ian Hood


Operations & Production Manager


Ian.hood@wsmplastics.co.uk


+44 (0)1903 875888


Tool room manager

David Lewis


Tool Room Manager


david.lewis@wsmplastics.co.uk


+44 (0)1903 851905



Sue Allibone


Customer Care


sue.alliborne@wsmplastics.co.uk


+44 (0)1903 875888



Design Team


info@wsmplastics.co.uk


+44 (0)1903 875888


telephone icon

Interested in working with us? Discuss your next project with our dedicated team:

+44 (0)1903 875888 or email